• Bleus

    Dramatical Murder ~ Ren:

    Would anyone be able to draw him with purple eyes, "hipster glasses", and a plaid shirt (still with the jacket)?:

    ✘sᴛʏʟᴇ ɪɴᴘɪʀᴀᴛɪᴏɴ✘                                                       …:

     

    My name is Nick and I am the son of the king of Merimia. My mother is an elf and she died of a human disease. So I am a half elf. I never liked my father actions so I ran away I have been living in the forest ever since the disease spread. I have a base that I try and look for cures. I haven't been successful yet the creatures have been getting hunted by hunters for skin and other things.

     

    Pastel boy:


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :